Ice Nine Kills

Ice Nine Kills (sometimes abbreviated as INK) is an American metalcore band from Boston, Massachusetts. They are best known for having horror-inspired lyrics. Their fourth studio album Every Trick in the Book was based on various pieces of literature and their latest October 2018 release The Silver Scream has tracks inspired by different horror films. Ice Nine Kills originally pursued a style of ska-punk, but have shifted into a unique blend which has been described as “theatricore.”