CKY is an American rock band from West Chester, Pennsylvania. The band was originally known by the full name Camp Kill Yourself and found initial recognition through their musical contributions to the CKY video series and the popular TV series Jackass. Original vocalist Deron Miller left the band in 2011, but the remainder of the band continued as a trio, releasing their first album The Phoenix together in June 2017.